Vembu Webinar: Why do we Need Multiple Recovery Options?

25Join the webinar on “Why we need multiple recovery options?

This webinar will give you an insight into the need for Multiple Recovery Options to serve different Disaster Recovery scenarios. Explore the various Restoration processes that Vembu offers to ensure Business Continuity for your Data Centers.

May 31, Thursday – 12 noon ET, 4PM GMT, 9AM PT

Here’s what you can expect

  • Why recovery is more important than backup?
  • Recovery use-cases
  • Need for multiple recovery options
  • Live Demo

And lot more…

 

Thanks for reading! You can follow me on Twitter @PrigentNico

About Nicolas 241 Articles
I work as a System Engineer, based in Switzerland with a primary focus on Microsoft technologies. I have 7 years experience in administering Windows Servers. . I am a Microsoft MVP for Cloud & Datacenter Management. I also received the PowerShell Hero 2016 award by PowerShell.0rg. And finally, I am "MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure", "MCSA: Windows Servers" and "Administering & Deploying SCCM" certified.